New Job: Too Late?

First of all I would like to thank everyone who has helped me out by either donating to save my home or given me directly to save my home.

Secondly, I have found a job. Yay! There are a few problems though.

I had to take a $160.00 a week cut in pay. This is a huge cut in pay and unsure how to make ends meet. Yes I know something is better than nothing but I have cut back considerably already and unsure where to cut back more. Details, details.

Even though I have found a job, this does not make up for no income for last two months. I am still in danger of losing my home.

Bank of America has issued an ultimatum. I must make one mortgage payment by January 4th or they will begin foreclosure proceedings.

I am short $400. They will not take a partial payment.

So now that Christmas season is over please, do not let the season of giving and goodwill be over. If you can help with even a few dollars, it would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

